NSSD Mission

NSSD Foundation

Congratulations to the following district employees for their recognition as District Classified Employees of the Year:


Stephanie Nuttall - Fairview Elementary

DeWayne Mower - Fountain Green Elementary

Brandy Wilson - Mt. Pleasant Elementary

Molly Robison - Moroni Elementary

Pamela Anderson - Spring City Elementary

Linda Larsen - North Sanpete Middle School

Becky Rees - North Sanpete High School

Shelley Washburn- Pleasant Creek School

Mike Christensen - Transportation

Melanie Lee - District Office

District Classified Employees of the Year: BECKY REES & DEWAYNE MOWER


Classified Employees of the Year 2020 21

In This Family
No One Fights Alone
Lunch Lady Appreciation
Teachers of the Year